Frankfurt trade fair

A trade fair appearance is one of the most important instruments of your B2B and customer communication. Make it perfect. We are very familiar with the special and, in particular, technically demanding requirements of trade fairs and make every effort to make your trade fair appearance a success.

Truss systems are an essential part of event technology. They serve as a secure mechanical attachment of speaker systems and decorative elements as well as extensive light and video technology as a ground stack or as a suspended construction. We use Prolyte 2-point, 3-point and 4-point trusses in black or silver.

Light on your stand is so much more than the lighting of exhibits. Because with the perfect play of accentuated light and surface light, you can direct the mood, view and focus of the guests on the essentials. Depending on the desired effect, light provides spectacular moments, cozy rooms or fascinating scenery. Cleverly used lighting systems make a key contribution to the design of a successful trade fair appearance.

Hardly anything arouses emotions as lasting as a perfect sound experience. We do our utmost to ensure that your trade fair appearance is optimally supported in terms of sound. This applies to music as well as to language. Because each booth and the sound application differ, we design tailor-made audio technology solutions for you, which are audible from the first moment.

Presentations without multimedia content have become practically unthinkable today. That is why the video segment and the picture and media technology has undergone the biggest development in event technology in recent years. We realize your ideas and contents event technically. Touching, inspiring, captivating. With the optimal technology we provide an impressive visual representation of their explanatory charts, brilliant pictures, elaborately produced video animations, moving films or live broadcasts
Do you have any questions? Then just call: +49 211 57 85 72

Below we have put together a few trade fairs for you at the exhibition location Frankfurt:

StartEndFair
08.01.201911.01.2019Heimtextil
19.01.201920.01.2019TrauDich! Frankfurt 2019
25.01.201929.01.2019Christmasworld
08.02.201912.02.2019ambiente
25.02.201901.03.2019BASTA 2019 in Frankfurt
07.03.201909.03.2019Deutscher Schmerz- und Palliativtag 2019
11.03.201915.03.2019ISH
02.04.201905.04.2019Musikmesse 2019
26.04.201928.04.2019Shisha Messe 2019 in Frankfurt
04.05.201909.05.2019IFFA
14.05.201917.05.2019Techtextil 2019 in Frankfurt
21.05.201923.05.2019IMEX
15.06.201916.06.2019VELOFrankfurt 2019
25.06.201926.06.2019INservFM 2019 in Frankfurt
29.06.201930.06.2019Cosmetica 2019 in Frankfurt
29.06.201902.07.2019Tendence 2019 in Frankfurt
12.09.201922.09.2019IAA Pkw
16.10.201920.10.2019Frankfurter Buchmesse 2019
05.11.201907.11.2019CphI 2019

Messe Frankfurt

Ein Messeauftritt zählt zu den wichtigsten Instrumenten Ihrer B2B- und Kunden-Kommunikation. Machen Sie ihn perfekt. Wir sind mit den speziellen und insbesondere technisch sehr anspruchsvollen Anforderungen von Messen bestens vertraut und setzen alles daran, dass Ihr Messeauftritt zum Erfolg wird.

Traversensysteme sind aus der Veranstaltungstechnik nicht mehr wegzudenken. Sie dienen als sichere mechanische Befestigung von Lautsprechersystemen und Dekorationselementen sowie umfangreicher Licht- und Videotechnik als Groundstack oder als abgehängte Konstruktion. Wir verwenden 2-Punkt, 3-Punkt und 4-Punkt Traversen von Prolyte in schwarz oder silber.

Licht auf ihrem Messestand ist so viel mehr als die Beleuchtung von Austellungsstücken. Denn mit dem perfekten Spiel von akzentuiertem Licht und Flächenlicht kann man Stimmung, Blickweise und den Fokus der Gäste auf die wesentlichen Dinge lenken. Je nach gewünschtem Effekt sorgt Licht für spektakuläre Momente, behagliche Räume oder faszinierende Kulissen. So tragen geschickt eingesetzte Beleuchtungssysteme elementar zur Gestaltung eines erfolgreichen Messeauftritts bei.

Kaum etwas weckt Emotionen so nachhaltig wie ein perfektes Klangerlebnis. Wir tun alles dafür, dass Ihr Messeauftritt klangtechnisch optimal unterstützt wird. Das gilt für Musik ebenso wie für Sprache. Weil jeder Messestand und die Beschallungsaufgabe sich unterscheiden, entwerfen wir für Sie maßgeschneiderte Audiotechnik-Lösungen, die vom ersten Moment an hörbar begeistern.

Präsentationen ohne multimediale Inhalte sind heute praktisch undenkbar geworden. Deshalb hat das Video-Segment bzw. die Bild- und Medientechnik in den letzten Jahren die größte Weiterentwicklung in der Veranstaltungstechnik durchgemacht. Wir setzen Ihre Ideen und Inhalte veranstaltungstechnisch um. Berührend, begeisternd, mitreißend. Wir sorgen mit der optimalen Technik für eine eindrucksvolle visuelle Darstellung ihrer erklärenden Charts, brillanten Bildern, aufwendig produzierte Videoanimationen, bewegenden Filme oder Live-Übertragungen.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Dann rufen Sie doch einfach an: 0211 57 85 72

Nachfolgend haben wir für Sie einige Messen am Messestandort Frankfurt zusammengestellt:

BeginnEndeMesse
08.01.201911.01.2019Heimtextil
19.01.201920.01.2019TrauDich! Frankfurt 2019
25.01.201929.01.2019Christmasworld
08.02.201912.02.2019ambiente
25.02.201901.03.2019BASTA 2019 in Frankfurt
07.03.201909.03.2019Deutscher Schmerz- und Palliativtag 2019
11.03.201915.03.2019ISH
02.04.201905.04.2019Musikmesse 2019
26.04.201928.04.2019Shisha Messe 2019 in Frankfurt
04.05.201909.05.2019IFFA
14.05.201917.05.2019Techtextil 2019 in Frankfurt
21.05.201923.05.2019IMEX
15.06.201916.06.2019VELOFrankfurt 2019
25.06.201926.06.2019INservFM 2019 in Frankfurt
29.06.201930.06.2019Cosmetica 2019 in Frankfurt
29.06.201902.07.2019Tendence 2019 in Frankfurt
12.09.201922.09.2019IAA Pkw
16.10.201920.10.2019Frankfurter Buchmesse 2019
05.11.201907.11.2019CphI 2019